Word recognition

I had a different plan for today’s post but, I decided to finish setting up the voice recognition through Windows 7. So far, it seems to be working rather well. It will still take time for it to get used to my voice and for me to get used to how to speak to it. However, with a little practice and some patience this may save me a lot of time the semester. So, here it is, my spectacular dictated post. I probably could have typed this faster than I have dictated it, but as I use to this, I have a feeling it will be the other way around.

Leave a Reply

